WELCOME BACK BJHS!!!

Below is the link to this year's Bell Schedule along with the Red/White Calendar.
Reminder: The car line will be open to accept students beginning at 7:30am.

2020-2021 Bell Schedules

2020-2021 Red/White Calendar



BELLVILLE ISD SAFETY


Bellville ISD has always tried to insure a quality education for all students.  Part of a quality education is providing a safe learning environment for students and staff in Bellville ISD.  After events in the last half of the 2017-2018 school year across the country, safety has been at the forefront of everyone’s thoughts and Bellville ISD continues to strive to make our campuses the safest in the State of Texas.  Student and staff safety is an on-going and continuous process.  Some of the efforts are highlighted here.

Bellville ISD promotes safety throughout the year.  We ask that all stakeholders, guardians, staff and community members speak with students about safety and the need to report concerns to the appropriate school personnel.

Anonymous Reporting System

Stay Alert

 

Principal
Mr. Symm
(979) 865-5966
dsymm@bellvillebrahmas.org

Assistant Principal
Mrs. Barrera
(979) 865-5966
ebarrera@bellvillebrahmas.org

 Counselor   
Mrs. Peschel
 (979) 865-5966
kpeschel@bellvillebrahmas.org  

Campus Secretary
Mrs. Krumrey
(979) 865-5966

jkrumrey@bellvillebrahmas.org


Receptionist
Mrs. Owen
(979) 865-5966
rowen@bellvillebrahmas.org

Nurse
Ms. Ruiz
(979) 865-5966
rruiz@bellvillebrahmas.org

Upcoming Events




PARENT/STUDENT RESOURCES

BJHS Student Handbook

BISD Code of Conduct

Registration Information

To enroll a student in BISD, the following information is needed:

  • Latest report card

  • Birth certificate (Certified copy issued by the county)

  • Vaccination record (must be up to date)

  • Student's social security card

  • Proof of residency i.e. electric bill, lease agreement, etc.

  • Parent/Guardian driver's license

  • Special Education/504 records 

 

meal app
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.